Yoga at Wildflowers Farm

Enjoy yoga with certified Ayurvedic yoga teacher and herbalist Jane Magri. 90 minute gentle Ayurvedic yoga class, focusing on centreing, breath-work, meditation and gentle postures, ending with customized herbal tea for each class. Email to register for upcoming sessions.

Email: events@wildflowerstea.com

Website: http://wildflowerstea.com

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Jul 06 2016.
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:30
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:30
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:30
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:30
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:30
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:30
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:30
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:30
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:30
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:30

Edison Dinner & Silent Auction Fundraiser

5pm Social Time/Cash Bar, full course dinner and dessert at 6pm. Live music, dance, prizes, fun, and silent auction. Proceeds support new Edison building fund and related activities.

For Advance Tickets please call Lynda at (519)-773-8798, or email bayhamhistoricalsociety@hotmail.com.  

For more information, please visit our Facebook and Twitter pages.

Date: 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 17:00 to 21:00

Pages

Subscribe to Elgin Tourism RSS