Guided Sparta Spirit Walk

Discover the history, mysteries and hauntings of Historic Sparta with Miss Lily-Rose Bryce. Tickets & special packets deal available by calling or visiting the Village Collective website.

Website: http://thevillagecollective.com
Phone: (519)775-2856

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 30 2016.
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 13:00
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 13:00
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 13:00
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 13:00
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 13:00
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 13:00
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 13:00
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 13:00
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 13:00
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 13:00
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 13:00
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 13:00
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 13:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 13:00
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 13:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 13:00
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 13:00
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 13:00
Location: 
46349 Sparta Line
Sparta, ON N0L2H0